Kaimbr – Mr. Miyagi (Beat Tape)

Niiiice. Kaimbr of The Low Budget Crew flipped the scores from parts 1 & 2 of the original Karate Kid to create The Mr. Miyagi Beat Tape!  Tracklist & link down below. Rest In Peace Pat Morita. Check down below for behind the scenes footage of Kaimbr taking us through the process of the tape.

1. Crane Technique
2. No Mercy
3. Lost Kiss
4. Honor
5. Daniel Son
6. Body Bag
7. Circles
8. Balance
9. Old Friends
10. Bonzai
11. Paint the Fence

DOWNLOAD: Kaimbr – Mr. Miyagi (Beat Tape)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s